Please revise the interview report: stories in my family

Dear students,

While I enjoy all your stories, I have to remind you again to check the errors in your writing and revise the stories if necessary. In our last meeting, each of you received three reveiw sheets, two from your peers and one from me. Please look through the comments very carefully so as to make your writing mistake-free. If you still need help, please write to me and then I can give you more suggestions. When your work is done, don’t forget to upload the revised story to IEARN. The Kindred Project would appreciate your efforts.

One response to “Please revise the interview report: stories in my family

  1. ok sir. I’ve done my powerpoint about the speech.
    hams

Leave a Reply

