(1105) An Unforgettable Memory: Introduction and Assignments

Dear Students

After “Three Best Things about Me,” on Nov. 5, we started to work on a new topic in the ME project: An Unforgettable Memory (lesson Plan). It will involve some tasks that give you chances to practice story telling with pictures or photos. Also, we’ll share some of the results with students from all over the world in IEARN.

Now, let me remind you of the following assignments:

  1. “Reflection on It’s Got to be Us” and “Three Best Things about Me.”
    Revise the paper and email it to alicechuan@gmail.com by Nov. 11.
  2.  One Day Event in IEARN (Worksheet)
    Finish the worksheet (Task III) and mail it to alicechuan@gmail.com by Nov. 11.
  3. A Day with Dad (Worksheet)
    Finish the story (Task I) and mail it to alicechuan@gmail.com by Nov. 18. Also you are to share it on Nov. 19.

You can download the worksheets here. When you send the file to me, make sure the file name includes your English name.

As for the filed trip, I change the schedule for some reason. I couldn’t inform Gary of the coming events. That’s why I gave you the permission paper myself. Please give the paper back to me on Thursday, Nov. 10.

Should you have any questions, please email me. Wish you have a good rest after the school anniversary.

Leave a Reply

